Our Scientific Advisory Board is comprised of 5 internationally recognised active scientists who give advice to the CFDS.

William A. Barnett

Oswald Distinguished Professor of Macroeconomics at the University of Kansas and Director, Center for Financial Stability, in New York

Fabio Canova

BI Norwegian Business School

Zongwu Cai

University of Kansas

Cheng Hsiao

University of Southern California

Harald Uhlig

University of Chicago

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.